Vaibhay Shikshan Sanstha

College of Education (B. Ed), Vita.

Tal- Khanapur Dist-Sangli

Mail-Id - bedvita@gmail.com

Website: http://www.vaibhavedu.com

VISION

As a premier institution of the sanstha, the college wishes to implement the plans and visions of the parent society by empowering the students especially from the downtrodden and lower strata of the society. The college aims at promoting excellence in teaching, learning, student's progression activities, research and extension programmes in such a way that it can serve regional and national needs in a better manner. In order to serve this purpose, the college proposes to consolidate innovative teaching-learning methodology, effectiveness of teachers through constant revision, updating of the library and infrastructure facilities. The college plans to collaborate with industries, financial institutions and social organizations like Non-Governmental Organizations to facilitate its efforts. It also provide gymkhana/ recreation facilities to develop curricular and extracurricular activities.

MISSION

The college fosters academic and career success through the development of critical thinking, effective communication, creativity, and cultural awareness in a safe, accessible and affordable learning environment.

Vaibhav Shikshan Sanstha

College of Education (B. Ed), Vita.

List of Teaching And Non-Teaching Staff

	N CA	Teaching Staff	Non-Teaching Staff
Sr. No.	Name of the committee	Bringinal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	Mr. Kadam V. A.
		Prof. Pandit A. K.	
1.	Internal Quality Assurance Cell	Prof. Warghat M. D.	
1.	(IQAC)	Prof. Katkar S. V.	
		Prof Lengre K. A.	
2.	Anti Sexual Harassment Committee	Principal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	
		Prof. Pandit A. R.	
		Prof. Warghat M. D.	
		Prof. Katkar S. V.	
		Prof. Lengre K. A.	
		Prof. Botre V. H.	
		11011 2 4 11	
	Anti-ragging Committee	Principal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	
		Prof. Pandit A. R.	
3.		Prof. Warghat M. D.	
5.		Prof. Katkar S. V.	
		Prof. Lengre K. A.	
		Prof. Botre V. H.	
		Principal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	Mr. Kadam V. A.
	Grievance Redressed Committee	Prof. Pandit A. R.	
4.		Prof. Warghat M. D.	
4.		Prof. Katkar S. V.	
		Prof. Lengre K. A.	
	Admission Committee	Chairman Shri. Nandkumar Baburao	Mr. Kore S. N.
		Patil	
		Principal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	
		Mr. Dhiraj Ashok Patil	
		Mr. Uddhav Jalindar Patil	
		Mr. Vinay Malhari Bhandare	
		Mr. Sambhaji Maruti Bhosale	
5.		Mr. Mahesh Sadanand Shanbaag	
		Prof. Katkar S. V.	
		Prof. Padndit A. R.	
		Mr. Kore S. N.	
		Mr. Bagal Sanjivani Snjay	
		Mr. Kumbhar Omkar Jaysing	
		Principal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	Mr. Kore S. N.
	Research and Development Committee	Prof. Pandit A. R.	IVII. KUIC D. IV.
		Prof. Warghat M. D.	
6.		Prof. Katkar S. V.	
		Prof. Lengre K. A.	
		Prof. Pandit A. R.	
7.	Competitive Examination Committee	Prof. Warghat M. D.	
		Prof. Katkar S. V.	
	Competitive Examination	Mr. Kore S. N.	

Shikshan Sanapa William Cont. You or the Sun on the Sun on the Sun or the Sun

r. No.	Name of the committee	Teaching Staff	Non-Teaching Staff
	Purchase Committee	Chairman Shri. Nandkumar Baburao Patil	Mr. Kore S. N.
		Mr. Eknaath Vithoba Gadadare	
8.		Principal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	
		Prof. Pandit A. R.	
		Mr. Kore S. N.	
9.	Library Committee	Principal Dr. Vidyadevi Rameshrao Patil	
		Mr. Bhise S. N.	
		Prof. Pandit A. R.	
		Prof. Warghat M. D.	



Vaibhav Shikshan Sanstha College of Education (B. Ed), Vita.

Tal-Khanapur Dist-Sangli

Email:-bedvita@gmail.com

website: https://www.vaibhavedu.com

List of Students on Various Bodies

Sr. No.	Name of Students	Name of Students
	Student Council	Phadatare Mahesh Dnyandeo
1.		Bhise Atul Uttam
		Pawar Mahesh Babaso
	Women Redressal Committee	Bagal Sanjivani Sanjay
2.		Phalake Dhanajay Ashok
		Sahikh Gulamfaruk Ahmed
		Kumbhar Tejasvi Dilip
3.	Anti Ragging Committee	Sutar Chandrakant Rajaram
		Patil Jayshri Vikas
	Grievance Redressal Committee	Pawar Sonali Sanjay
4.		Pranaya Suraj Shinde
		Waskar Pavan Sahebrao

